

Affiliated to CBSE, Affiliation No. : 1730908

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

As per the CBSE bye laws School Managing Committee has been constituted at The Ummed International School, Abu Road. The committee detail is as under:

S.No.	Member Name	Designation	Remark
1.	Mr. P.S. Bhati	Chairman	Vice Chairman, The Ummed
			International School
2.	Mr. Ajay Singh Bhati	Vice Chairman	Entrepreneur
3.	Dr Vinita Chaturvedi	Secretary	Principal
4.	Mr. Pritesh K Patel	Parent (Father)	Father of Neev P Patel
5.	Mrs. Neelam Patel	Parent (Mother)	Mother of Vihaan Patel
6.	Mr. Neelmegh	Teacher Representative (Male)	Teacher of the same School
7.	Mrs. Mamta Mewara	Teacher Representative (Female)	Teacher of the same School
8.	Mr. Dheeraj Kumar Sharma	Nominated Principal (Male)	Principal of other School
9.	Mrs. Kalpana Sharma	Nominated Principal (Female)	Principal of other School
10.	Mr. Narender Singh Rathore	Nominated by the Society Member	Educationist
11.	Mrs. Nikita Bhati	Nominated by the Society Member	Doctor
12.	Mrs. Kamal Kanwar	Nominated by the Society Member	Member, NGO
13.	Dr. Pratap Singh Bhati	Nominated by the Society Member	Educationist
14.	Dr Chetan S. Chauhan	Nominated by the Society Member	Educationist

The term of the members of the Managing Committee shall be three years

Dr Vinita Chaturvedi Principal The Ummed International School The Ummed International School

Abu-Palanpur Highway Near Check Post, Vasara, Maval Abu Road, Rajasthan - 307026 Email : theummedinternationalschool@gmail.com Website : www.theummedinternationalschool.com Tel:+91-6376550554

The Ummed International School

Mr. P.S. Bhati

Vice Chairman



Affiliated to CBSE, Affiliation No. : 1730908

POCSO COMMITTEE

Keeping in mind the safety and security of the students inside the school campus, the school has constituted the POCSO Committee in accordance with the provision of the law. The committee looks after the safety and security issues pertaining to students in general and other cases related to sexual offences against them. A proper redressal and reporting mechanism has been instituted in place to look after various sensitive issues pertaining to the students as per the law. The staff member have also been briefed to through meetings, circulars, workshops and seminars to fine tune their clinical observation and supervision to help ward off any untoward incident of sexual offences against students. The POCSO Committee consists of the following members:

S.No.	Name	Gender	Designation	Email address
1	Dr Vinita Chaturvedi	Female	Committee Head	principaltuis@gmail.com
2	Mrs. Kamal Kanwar	Female	Member	
3	Mr. Neelmegh	Male	Member	neel.acharya1988@gmail.com
4	Ms. Hema Deshmukh	Female	Member	hemadeshmukh159@gmail.com
5	Ms Sneha Vyas	Female	Member	mr.xcell.info@gmail.com
6	Mrs. Mamta Mewara	Female	Member	jeetusapali@gmail.com
7	Ms Shivani Singh	Female	Member	shivani0404singh@gmail.com
8	Mr. Prakash Panwar	Male	Member	prakashpanwar3015@gmail.com
9	Mr. Sanjib Kumar Das	Male	Member	sanjib.das0607@gmail.com
10	Ms. Rushali Sethi	Female	Member	Student Represent
11	Ms. Chaitanya	Female	Member	Student Represent

MEMBERS OF THE POCSO COMMITTEE

PRINCIPAL The Ummed International School Abu Road

Abu-Palanpur Highway Near Check Post, Vasara, Maval Abu Road, Rajasthan - 307026 Email : theummedinternationalschool@gmail.com Website : www.theummedinternationalschool.com Tel: +91-6376550554



Affiliated to CBSE, Affiliation No. : 1730908

VISHAKHA COMMITTEE

As per the guidelines and norms laid down by the Hobn'ble Supreme Court, Vishakha Committee has been constituted at The Ummed International School, Abu Road. The Vishakha Committee has been constituted to ensure that necessary measures are taken to prevent sexual harassment of women at workplace. A proper redressal and reporting mechanism has been instituted in place to look after various sensitive issues pertaining to the women working in the organization, as per the provision of the law. The members of the Vishakha Committee are as follows:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Role
1.	Dr Vinita Chaturvedi	Principal	Administration	Advisor
2.	Mrs. Mamta Mewara	Teacher	Pre-Primary	Member
3.	Ms. Hema Deshmukh	Teacher	Hindi	Member
4.	Ms Sneha Vyas	Teacher	Pre-Primary	Member
5.	Ms Shivani Singh	Teacher	Science	Member
6.	Mr. Kalpesh Patel	P.T.A. Member	Parent	Member
7.	Mr. Yogendra Singh	P.T.A. Member	Parent	Member

MEMBERS OF THE VISHAKHA COMMITTEE



Abu-Palanpur Highway Near Check Post, Vasara, Maval Abu Road, Rajasthan - 307026 Email : theummedinternationalschool@gmail.com Website : www.theummedinternationalschool.com

Tel:+91-6376550554



Affiliated to CBSE, Affiliation No. : 1730908

SCHOOL DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

The Ummed International School, (TUIS) Discipline Committee is constituted for the maintenance of discipline in the school campus. The committee will ensure that students obey rules and remain orderly and peaceful in the pursuant of educational Objectives/goals in the school community.

Discipline of the school is one of the yard stick to assess the school performance. Discipline helps in creating conducive learning atmosphere. As such it is important to have proper and systematic discipline policy in the school. The policy is also designed to promote fairness in taking disciplinary action.

Besides the school discipline committee also ensures the safety and security of the students. It keeps a sharp vigil upon the safety & security of all the students inside the campus.

The School discipline Committee members are:

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Vinita Chaturvedi	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Mamta Mewara	Member
3.	Mr. Prakash Chandra	Member
4.	Mr. Monoranjan Banerjee	Secretary
5.	Ms. Mini Deol	Member

The Ummed International School Abu Road

Abu-Palanpur Highway Near Check Post, Vasara, Maval Abu Road, Rajasthan - 307026 Email : theummedinternationalschool@gmail.com Website : www.theummedinternationalschool.com